p 01483 565433

BPS Team

Please find below details of our current team.

andrew
Andrew Jones (Director)
01483 565327
andrew@bps-surveyors.co.uk

clare-jones
Clare Jones (Associate Director)
01483 678982
clare@bps-surveyors.co.uk

elise-thompson
Elise Thompson
01483 565480
elise@bps-surveyors.co.uk

Tom
Tom Mason
01483 565433
tom@bps-surveyors.co.uk

Andrew
Andrew Hertzell
01483 617330
andrewH@bps-surveyors.co.uk

Arthur
Arthur Boulding
01483 934249
arthur@bps-surveyors.co.uk

Paul
Paul Westcott
01483 565346
paul@bps-surveyors.co.uk

Madison
Madison Thomas
01483 940998
madison@bps-surveyors.co.uk

Susan
Susan King (Practice Manager)
01306 770980
sue@bps-surveyors.co.uk

Adrienne
Adrienne Jones
07940 124833
adrienne@bps-surveyors.co.uk